Kotoko name 8-member management

Months of speculation come to an end as Ghana Premier League giants Kumasi Asante Kotoko have named eight-team member management to aid Kotoko Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Nana Yaw Amponsah.

The members who will be in the role for the next three years include some of the best sports administrators in the country such as former Deputy Secretary-General of the Ghana Football Association (GFA), Emmanuel Dasoberi, who will serve as the club’s Administration and Operations Manager. The other members are; renowned Broadcast journalist Moses Antwi Benefo (Communications Manager), Asamoah Gyan’s former manager Dentaa Amoateng, MBE (Diaspora and International Relations Manager), Brazilian lawyer Nilo Effori (Head of the Legal-International),  Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng (Head of the Legal-Domestic), Eric Amoako Twum (Commercial Manager), Thomas Sevordzi (Finance Manager) and David Obeng Nyarko (Special Assistant to the CEO).


by Leroy Hawkson|TalksAfrica.com 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s