Here Are All The Winners At VGMA22

Award winners at the VGMA22

Live Update: Here are largely the champs at VGMA22

The second evening of the Vodafone Ghana Music Award (VGMA) 22 is here with us, a few artistes are hoping to bring honor

Champs at the VGMA22 function

The greatest of the multitude of grants this evening is the Artiste of the Year classification. Stay stuck to and all our online media channels to discover who the victor will be.

A portion of the artistes who are relied upon to win grants on the night incorporate; KiDi, Efya, Kuami Eugene, Eno Barony, Medikal, Kwesi Arthur, Joe Mettle, Diana Hamilton, Mr Drew, Adina and numerous others.

Here are the champs for the 2021 Ghana Music Awards

Best Gospel Song Of The Year

Favored – Akesse Brempong ft Joe Mettle

Flavor all over the place – Celestine ft Blessing Wanjiru

Adom – Diana Hamilton – WINNER

Jesus Over Do – Empress Gifty

Yesu mo – Joe Mettle

Jesus – MOG music

Jejeli – Kobby Psalm ft Okey Sokay

Who say God no dey – Kofi Kakari

Best HighLife Song Of The Year

Posti me – Akwaboah

Play kid – Dada Hafco ft Akwaboah

Delight – Kidi – WINNER

In the background – Kofi Kinaata

Open door – Kuami Eugene

Asa bone – Lord Paper ft Bosom P Young

Afterward – Mr Drew ft kelvyn kid

Gathering – Sista Afia ft Fameye

Best HipLife Song Of The Year

Say thanks to God – Dope Nation ft Kofi Kinaata

That’s the last straw – Eno Barony ft Wendy Shay

Long life – Fameye ft Kwesi Arthur

No Dulling – Keche ft Kuami Eugene – WINNER

Dwe Remix – Krymi X Mr Drew ft All Stars

Pilolo – Strongman ft Kelvyn kid

Glad day – Sarkodie ft Kuami Eugene

Ghetto kid – Tulenkey ft Kelvyn kid and Medikal

Best Hip-Hop Song Of The Year

Ataa dwoa – Bosom P youthful

Otan Hunu – Deed individuals ft Rich Kent

Akobam – Joey B ft Kofi Mole and Medikal

Ekorso – Kofi Jamar ft Yaw Tog and Y Pee

Cash – Kweku Flick

Live from 233 – Kwesi Arthur

Sore – Yaw Tog ft O’ Kenneth, City Boy, Reggie and Jay Bhad – WINNER

Power Dem to play drivel – Eno Barony ft Sister Derby and Strongman

EP of the YEAR

KiDi (Blue) – WINNER

Best Reggae Dancehall Song Of The Year

Why – Adina – WINNER

Sheriff – Mzvee

Everlastingly – Samini

Desolate – Jah Lead

Killy Remix – Larusso ft Stonebwoy and Kwesi Arthur

Make up – Kapun ft Stonebwoy

Gye diee – Ras Kuuku ft MOG music

Mi dey up Remix – Kofi Jamar ft Stonebwoy

Best AfroBeats/AfroPop Song Of The Year

Deal with you – Adina ft Stonebwoy

Inna song – Darkovibes ft King Promise

Everlastingly – Gyakie

Maria – Camidoh

Crisis – Wendy Shay ft Bosom P youthful

Sisa – King Promise

Turn on the lights – Kwesi Arthur

MoMo – Kelvyn kid ft Muggez and Darkovibes

Say cheddar – Kidi – WINNER

VGMA Unsung Act

Oseikrom Sikanii


Kwame Yogot

Malcolm Nuna

Adelaide The Seer

Kobby Tuesday

Naana Blu

Sovereign Dalyn

Diana Hamilton (left) won Best Gospel Song of the Year

Diana Hamilton (left) won Best Gospel Song of the Year

Best Rap Performance

Amerado – Best Rapper

Eno Barony – God Is a Woman – WINNER

Joey B – Cold

Medikal – Stop it

Sarkodie – Brown Paper Bag

Strongman Burner – Flawless

Best Higlife Artiste



Kofi Kinaata

Kuami Eugene – WINNER

Sista Afia

Dada Hafco

Best Gospel Artiste

Akesse Brempong

Celestine Donkor

Diana Hamilton – WINNER

Sovereign Gofty

Joe Mettle

Mog Music

Efe Grace

Eric Jeshrun

Best Reggae/Dancehall, Artiste

Epixode – WINNER


Ras Kuuku



Best Hiplife/Hip hop Artiste

Eno Barony

Joey B


Kofi Jamar

Kwesi Arthur

Medikal – WINNER


Yaw Tog

Best Afrobeats/Afropop Artiste






Ruler Promise

Mr Drew

Wendy Shay

Collection of the Year

Araba – Adina – WINNER

Kpanlogo – Darkovibes

Child of Africa – Kuami Eugene

The Truth – Medikal

Inveecible – MzVee

10AM – Strongman Burner

Blackstar – Kelvynboy

Magma Feels – Joey B

Best New Artiste


Chest P-Yung

Dead Peepol


Kofi Jamar

Kweku Flick


Mr Drew – WINNER

Yaw Tog


Best Collaboration of the Year

Sarkodie accomplishment. Kuami Eugene – WINNER

Best International Collabo

Kwesi Arthur (Baajo) – WINNER

Vodafone Most Popular Song of the Year

Atta Adwoa – Bosom P-Yung

Adom – Diana Hamilton – WINNER

No Dulling – Keche ft. Kuami Eugene

Delight – KiDi

Sisa – King Promise

Ekorso – Kofi Jamar ft. Yaw Tog and YPee

Open Gate – Kuami Eugene

La Hustle Rmx – Medikal ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B

Glad Day – Sarkodie ft. Kuami Eugene

Sore – Yaw Tog ft. O’Kenneth, Reggie, Jay Bhad and City Boi

Say Cheese – KiDi

Inna Song – Darkovibes ft. Ruler Promise

Artiste of the Year


Diana Hamilton – WINNER


Kuami Eugene



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s